Contact Us

Publisher, Bram Lebo – bram@haliburtonhighlander.ca

Editor, Matthew Desrosiers – matthew@haliburtonhighlander.ca

Production Manager, Heather Kennedy – heather@haliburtonhighlander.ca

Sales Manager, Walt Griffin – walt@haliburtonhighlander.ca

Staff Writer, Mark Arike – mark@haliburtonhighlander.ca

Office Manager / Accounts, Ashley Campbell – ashley@haliburtonhighlander.ca

If you are trying to reach one of our contributing writers, please contact our editor Matthew.

 

Our office is open Monday – Friday from 9 a.m. – 5 p.m. and is located at:

195 Highland Street
The Village Barn – Lower Level, Suite 2
PO. Box 1024, Haliburton ONĀ  K0M 1S0

Or you can give us a call at 705-457-2900.

 

* indicates required field
Uploading a text document?

Acceptable file types: doc,pdf,txt,gif,jpg,jpeg,png.
Maximum file size: 1mb.
Share